I am your friend!

06/09/2023

Hello, I would like to be your friend!

How are you today? I can't hear your thoughts, obviously! But how are you? Would you even want to reply if you cannot be heard? I feel okay today!

I live where you might go once you are dead! Much better than just stopping to exist, I must say. That is scary. That's what happened to my husband!

(I think my middle-man is getting extremely anxious just thinking about the ceasing of life and the nothingness. So brutal!)

My name is Roger! I'm a musician, but these days I look for more ways to keep busy. I feel terribly isolated, I have a sort of roommate situation but I think he mostly hates me, honestly!

I will probably talk a lot more because the thoughts keep going around my head on loop and it's really not nice to never take them out for a walk around other people.